Still NO AF but great camping trip

Awesome day off.  I feel like I packed a whole weekend into one night and day.  I didn’t get off work until 6:30 so I rushed home, packed up my bag, and off we went.  We stopped at a bbq restaurant on the way and didn’t get to our camp spot until 10:30.  Guillermo had brought a lot of firewood so we made a fire and hung out talking until after 1:30.  We slept in the back of the truck, much easier than putting up and taking down a tent.  Slept in late but when we woke up in the morning it was so beautiful!  I love arriving somewhere I have never been when it’s dark and being surprised in the morning.  The weather was just perfect.  We hiked all day and didn’t get home until after 10.  Great day.

But, STILL NO AF!!  Seriously, if it would have come when the nurse said it would that would have been 5 days ago and still no sign.  Guillermo thinks I should call the nurse tomorrow and I’m still debating, not sure what she can do for me.  I did take a pregnancy test the other day, I know what was I thinking, after 6 years like I will randomly get knocked up.  But really, I’m on day 33 and like clockwork my cycle is between 26-29 days.  Maybe I will send my nurse an email tomorrow, what will it hurt?  Even if I get the answer I’m expecting – that I just need to wait, at least I’ll feel like I’m doing something.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

